New Songs Lyrics, Music. New and Old Songs. Rock, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soundtrack, Folk and other music.
 1. Atif Aslam
 2. Justin Bieber
 3. Taylor Swift
 4. Eminem
 5. Drake
 6. Rihanna
 7. One Direction
 8. Pink
 9. Akon
 10. Pitbull
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #
Album: The Sound Of Sunshine - 2010
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : The Sound Of Sunshine
Hey Hey Hey
I'll Be Waiting
Only Thing Missing Was You
Shake It
The Sound Of Sunshine
The Sound Of Sunshine Going Down
Album: All Rebel Rockers - 2008
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : All Rebel Rockers
A Little Bit Of Riddim
All I Want Is You
Have A Little Faith
Hey World (Don't Give Up Version)
Hey World (Remote Control Version)
High Low
I Got Love For You
Life In The City
Nobody Right Nobody Wrong
Rude Boys Back In Town
Say Hey (I Love You)
The Future
Album: Yell Fire! - 2006
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : Yell Fire!
East To The West
Everybody Ona Move
Hello Bonjour
Hey Now Now
I Know I'm Not Alone
Is Love Enough?
Light Up Ya Lighter
One Step Closer To You
See You In The Light
Sweet Little Lies
Time To Go Home
What I've Seen
Yell Fire!
Album: Everyone Deserves Music - 2003
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : Everyone Deserves Music
Bomb The World
Bomb The World (Armageddon Version)
Crazy, Crazy, Crazy
Everyone Deserves Music
Feelin' Free
Love Invincible
Love, Why Did You Go Away
Never Too Late
Pray For Grace
We Don't Stop
What I Be
Yes I Will
Album: Stay Human - 2001
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : Stay Human
Do Ya Love
Every Single Soul
Listener Supported
Love'll Set Me Free
Oh My God
Rock The Nation
Skin On The Drum
Speaking Of Tongues
Stay Human (All The Freaky People)
Thank You
We Don't Mind
Album: Chocolate Supa Highway - 1997
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : Chocolate Supa Highway
Africa On Line
Chocolate Supa Highway
Comin' To Gitcha
Food For Tha Masses
Ganja Babe
Gas Gauge (The World's In Your Hands)
Keep Me Lifted
Madness In Tha Hood (Free Ride)
Rebel Music (3 O'Clock Roadblock)
Tha Payroll (Stay Strong)
U Can't Sing R Song
Water Pistol Man (Chocolate Mix)
Wayfaring Stranger
Why Oh Why
Album: Home - 1994
New Songs - Michael Franti & Spearhead : Home
100,000 Miles
Caught Without An Umbrella
Crime To Be Broke In America
Dream Team
Hole In The Bucket
Love Is Da Shit
Of Course You Can
People In Tha Middle
Piece O' Peace
Red Beans & Rice

(c) 2007 - 2019, Contact
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes.