New Songs Lyrics, Music. New and Old Songs. Rock, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soundtrack, Folk and other music.
 1. Atif Aslam
 2. Justin Bieber
 3. Taylor Swift
 4. Eminem
 5. Drake
 6. Rihanna
 7. One Direction
 8. Pink
 9. Akon
 10. Pitbull
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #
Album: Seven Lives Many Faces - 2008
New Songs - Enigma : Seven Lives Many Faces
Between Generations
Distorted Love
Je T'aime Till My Dying Day
La Puerta Del Cielo
Seven Lives
The Same Parents
We Are Nature
Album: A Posteriori - 2006
New Songs - Enigma : A Posteriori
Dancing With Mephisto
Eppur Si Muove
Goodbye Milky Way
Hello And Welcome
Invisible Love
Sitting On The Moon
Album: Voyageur - 2003
New Songs - Enigma : Voyageur
Following The Sun
In The Shadow, In The Light
Look Of Today
Total Eclipse Of The Moon
Album: The Screen Behind The Mirror - 2000
New Songs - Enigma : The Screen Behind The Mirror
Between Mind & Heart
Camera Obscura
Gravity Of Love
Modern Crusaders
Push The Limits
Silence Must Be Heard
Smell Of Desire
The Gate
The Screen Behind The Mirror
Album: Trilogy - 1996
Age of Loneliness
Back to The River of Beli
Beyond The Invisible
Callas Went Away
Find Love
Knocking of Forbidden Doors
Mea Culpa
Morphing Thru Time
Odyssey of The Mind
Out from The Deep
Principles of Lust
Prism of Life
Return to Innocence
Second Chapter
Silent Warrior
The Child in Us
The Cross of Changes
The Dream of The Dolphin
The Eyes of Truth
The Roundabout
The Voice of Enigma
The Voice The Snake
Third of Its Kind
Way to Eternity
Album: Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi - 1996
New Songs - Enigma : Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi
Beyond The Invisible
Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi
Morphing Thru Time
Odyssey Of The Mind
Prism Of Life
T.N.T. For The Brain
The Child In Us
The Roundabout
Third Of Its Kind
Why! ...
Album: The Cross Of Changes - 1993
New Songs - Enigma : The Cross Of Changes
Age Of Loneliness
I Love You...I'Kill You
Out From The Deep
Return To Innocence
Second Chapter
Silent Warrior
The Cross Of Changes
The Dream Of The Dolphin
The Eyes Of Truth
Album: MCMXC A.D. - 1990
New Songs - Enigma : MCMXC A.D.
Callas Went Away
Find Love
Knocking On Forbidden Doors
Mea Culpa
Mea Culpa (Fading Shades Mix)
Sadeness (Reprise)
The Rivers Of Belief
The Voice And The Snake
The Voice Of Enigma
Way To Eternity

Other songs
Double Crossing Time
Turn Around

(c) 2007 - 2019, Contact
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes.