New Songs Lyrics, Music. New and Old Songs. Rock, Pop, Country, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Soundtrack, Folk and other music.
 1. Atif Aslam
 2. Justin Bieber
 3. Taylor Swift
 4. Eminem
 5. Drake
 6. Rihanna
 7. One Direction
 8. Pink
 9. Akon
 10. Pitbull
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   #
Album: Get Up! - 2013
New Songs - Ben Harper : Get Up!
I'm In I'm Out And I'm Gone
Album: By My Side - 2012
New Songs - Ben Harper : By My Side
Beloved One
By My Side
Diamonds On The Inside
Feel Love
Gold To Me
Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
In The Colors
Morning Yearning
Waiting On An Angel
Album: Give Till It's Gone - 2011
New Songs - Ben Harper : Give Till It's Gone
Clearly Severely
Dirty Little Lover
Do It For You, Do It For Us
Don't Give Up On Me Now
Feel Love
Get There From Here
I Will Not Be Broken
Pray That Our Love Sees The Dawn
Rock N' Roll Is Free
Spilling Faith
Waiting On A Sign
Album: White Lies For Dark Times - 2009
New Songs - Ben Harper : White Lies For Dark Times
Boots Like These
Faithfully Remain
Fly One Time
Keep It Together (So I Can Fall Apart)
Lay There & Hate Me
Number With No Name
Shimmer & Shine
Skin Thin
The Word Suicide
Up To You Now
Why Must You Always Dress In Black
Album: Lifeline - 2007
New Songs - Ben Harper : Lifeline
Fight Outta You
Fool For A Lonesome Train
Having Wings
Heart Of Matters
In The Colors
Needed You Tonight
Paris Sunrise #7
Put It On Me
Say You Will
Younger Than Today
Album: Both Sides Of The Gun - 2006
New Songs - Ben Harper : Both Sides Of The Gun
Better Way
Black Rain
Both Sides Of The Gun
Cryin' Won't Help You Now
Engraved Invitation
Gather 'Round The Stone
Get It Like You Like It
Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
More Than Sorry
Morning Yearning
Never Leave Lonely Alone
Picture In A Frame
Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating
Reason To Mourn
Serve Your Soul
Sweet Nothing Serenade
The Way You Found Me
Waiting For You
Album: There Will Be A Light - 2004
New Songs - Ben Harper : There Will Be A Light
11th Commandment
Church House Steps
Church On Time
Mother Pray
Picture Of Jesus
Satisfied Mind
Take My Hand
There Will Be A Light
Well Well Well
Where Could I Go
Wicked Man
Album: Diamonds on The Inside - 2003
New Songs - Ben Harper : Diamonds on The Inside
Amen Omen
Blessed to Be a Witness
Bring The Funk
Brown Eyed Blues
Diamonds on The Inside
Picture of Jesus
She's Only Happy in The Sun
So High So Low
Temporary Remedy
Touch from Your Lust
When It's Good
When She Believes
With My Own Two Hands
Album: Live From Mars - 2001
New Songs - Ben Harper : Live From Mars
Another Lonely Day
Beloved One
Burn One Down
Excuse Me Mr.
Faded / Whole Lotta Love
Glory & Consequence
Ground On Down
In The Lord's Arms
Like A King / I'll Rise
Mama's Got A Girlfriend
Not Fire Not Ice
Please Bleed
Pleasure And Pain
Power Of The Gospel
Roses From My Friends
Sexual Healing
Steal My Kisses
The Drug's Don't Work
The Woman In You
Waiting On An Angel
Walk Away
Welcome To The Cruel World
Album: Burn to Shine - 1999
New Songs - Ben Harper : Burn to Shine
Beloved One
Burn to Shine
In The Lord's Arms
Nobody's Fault But Mine (Bonus Track)
Please Bleed
Show Me a Little Shame
Steal My Kisses
Suzie Blue
The Woman in You
Two Hands of a Prayer
Voodoo Chile
Wicked Man (Bonus Track)
Album: Will To Live - 1997
New Songs - Ben Harper : Will To Live
Glory And Consequence
Homeless Child
I Shall Not Walk Alone
I Want To Be Ready
Jah Work
Mama's Trippin'
Roses From My Friends
The Wil To Live
Widow Of A Living Man
Album: Fight for Your Mind - 1995
New Songs - Ben Harper : Fight for Your Mind
Another Lonely Day
Burn One Down
By My Side
Excuse Me Mr.
Fight for Your Mind
Give a Man a Home
God Fearing Man
Gold to Me
Ground on Down
One Road to Freedom
People Lead
Please Me Like You Want To
Power of The Gospel
Album: Welcome to The Cruel World - 1994
New Songs - Ben Harper : Welcome to The Cruel World
Breakin' Down
Don't Take That Attitude to Your Grave
How Many Miles Must We March
I'll Rise
Like a King
Mama's Got a Girlfriend Now
Pleasure And Pain
The Three of Us
Waiting on an Angel
Walk Away
Welcome to The Cruel World
Whipping Boy
Album: Pleasure And Pain - 1992
New Songs - Ben Harper : Pleasure And Pain
Angel From Montgomery
Click Yo' Heels
Dust My Broom
Jesus On The Main Line
Mama's Got A Girlfriend Now
Pay The Man
Pleasure And Pain
Quarter Of A Man
Sweet Home Chicago
Whipping Boy
You Should Have Come To Me

Other songs
Amen Omen (√úbersetzung)
Blessed To Be A Witness
Boa Sorte ( Good Luck)
Boa sorte/ Good luck
Burnin' And Lootin'
Concrete Jungle
Excuse Me Mr
Fight For You Mind
Get Up Stand Up
Get Up, Stand Up
Glory & Consequence
Going to See The King
Here Comes The Sun
High Tide Or Low Tide (feat Jack Johnson)
If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again
In Your Eyes
Jesus On The Mainline
Let's Get It On
Manic Depression
Mother S Pray
My Father's House
Needed Yout Tonight
Never Tear Us Apart
Number Three
One Road For Freedom
Out Of My League (I Love Her)
Please Me Like You Want
Redemption Song
Strawberry Fields Forever
The Drucks Dont Work
The Modern World
Two Hand Of A Prayer
Two Hands
Voodoo Chile
You Can't Blame The Youth

(c) 2007 - 2019, Contact
All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All lyrics provided for educational purposes.